Looking for a NT Dealer in Alberta - Montana -----

harmg

Hi,

This is my first time post, and if I have made any faux-pas I apoligize

For a North Trail 32qbss

I am looking for a dealer, I live in the edmonton area, and I am not willing to buy (Under any circumstance) from the local dealer after having talked and dealt with his staff. He is also unwilling to service anything that is not bought from them, although I get the feeling if I upset him which I may have done, then I would never get service again. (this was just from talking about price and options)

I am willing to buy in the US (and have been looking), but it would be preferable to be closer to Alberta if that works. It would also be easier if they where a stocking dealer.

Harm

irvin56

Red deer has one

Go to Heartlandrvs.com
They have a link to find a dealer.
On that link put in you postal code and type unit your looking for and it will give you a dealer or two, locations

Edmonton

I think there is a dealer in Airdrie. Had a friend that was considering going down there but ended up buying from the "local dealer".

I have a few issues myself with the local dealer but I don't blame him for not servicing what they don't sell. They seem pretty busy most of the time and I would expect him to look after those that are supporting him.

For what it's worth he had better prices when my friend bought than the guy in Airdrie.

David

irvin56

Racetrack RV

Airdrie is where I bought mine.

Had it in for service there and they were great to deal with.
Don't know of what diff prices are up there or red deer.
Never took the time to look.

jal555

I went down to Montana last summer to get a Bighorn. I found the dealers here unwilling to deal. Heartland uses a repair place in Canmore that will work on it.
John

harmg

Montana

Thanks for the feed back,

I would agree about the local dealer being a better choice if I could deal with him, I feel that I cannot.

What was the dealer like in montana? Who (If I may ask)