Campground in Canada wanted by overseas Invester

argyll1st

Hi all, My wife and I are travelling to Canada on a shopping trip for a RV park next month, we are looking in Lower AB and in Lower BC, we are looking for a campsite or an RV park thats going to fill our needs, here is what we are looking for, We have it in our head that it will be a run down small family owned site on a river / lake or sea, The current owner will have owned it for 20+ years and be beyond retirement age and motivated to sell, In short we are looking for a " Fixer Upper" we are looking for something thats maybe not on the market or has been for a long time, as I said we are looking for a motivated seller, between us, my wife and I have had lots of experience in business and want this new project to help us raise a family , So if you guys stumble across a campground that looks like its seen better days wit loads of potential then do me a favour and PM me the details of were you saw it. :)

Nabo

Southeast Region Director-Retired
The best of luck to you in finding your future dream campground.

argyll1st