3300 RLB finally arrived...

Bighurt

Well she got dropped off Wed night, I know slow upload but what can I say I've been busy.

Anyways great experiance with the order and delivery, great customer service at Lakeshore. Haven't had time to open her all the way up and explore, let alone get the supplies and necessities stored. There is always the weekend...

Pretty new to the scene, vacationed with my parents as a youth and now I'm reading to bring the wife and kids the same joy I had. I have a few mods in mind, but they have to wait. Right now I'm just running the "camping" checklist so we can get ready.

Thanks for looking.

Sundance..jpg

jimtoo

Congratulations on your new toy. Stock it up, take it out and make many good memories. Don't forget to take pictures so you and your children can be reminded of the good times when you get older.

Jim M

rmchad

Heartland Owner
Hi Bighurt -- we did exactly the same thing. I am also new to this, enjoyed it as a kid, and want to share some RV'ing time with my family now. We just took our new 3300RLB on its maiden voyage for 10 days -- no big problems and a great experience. I can't wait until the next trip, which should be early May.

jcarnevale

Hi Bighurt, We just ordered the same thing from Lakeshore. It should be here the first week in May. I have an 08 F250 CC PSD in the same color! Hope we don't get confused at the rallies! ;-)

Have fun, we can't wait!

Jay and Jen

Bighurt

Hi Bighurt, We just ordered the same thing from Lakeshore. It should be here the first week in May. I have an 08 F250 CC PSD in the same color! Hope we don't get confused at the rallies! ;-)

Have fun, we can't wait!

Jay and Jen

They look good together, yours a long bed?

Nabo

Southeast Region Director-Retired
Congratulations on your new Sundance. We loved our Sundance before getting our BC. Enjoy and travel safely.

Bighurt

No, it's a short bed.

That will be the cue which trailer to go into!