Good Afternoon. I am A newbie

RickMN

Hello all,

My wife and I have been camping for many years. We started out with a tent, and for the last 15 years we owend a truck camper. We just ordered a Sundace 2900 MK this week. We have been shopping for the right 5th wheel fo over a year. Looking forward to learning many new things on this forum.

Ray LeTourneau

Senior Member - Past Moderator
RickMN, Welcome to the Heartland family & forum. The 2900MK is a very nice model of the Sundance. Enjoy.

Nabo

Southeast Region Director-Retired
Welcome newbie (haha). You have made a great selection with the Sundance. We started our Heartland experience with a Sundance, loved it and now have a Big Country. Enjoy and be safe.

mlburst1

Hi Rick,

Great choice!

Our 2900MK is a little over a year old and we love it.

We had a few problems that were taken care of by our dealer and ourselves but the overall quality is awesome.

We're snowbirding this winter in Florida and loving life.

Enjoy,

Mike

floridarandy

Welcome Rick. Like you my wife and I have camped for many years and just recently got a 2900MK. We're thrilled with the space and luxury. You'll find the Owner's Club a knowlegeable and welcoming group. Let me know if there's anything I can do to help you with start up questions....I've probably just plowed that ground!

Randy in Florida

cashb

Love, Love, Love our 2011 2900MK!! We have been beyond happy with the layout, conveniences and comfort! You will probably need a mattress topper or something to upgrade the mattress, and there are many other items that you will find helpful, but I think you will be happy with your choice! There are many threads here that address Sundances and other general knowledge issues to help you get to know your fifth-wheel inside and out! Enjoy and let us know how it's going for you!

dbylinski

NE Reg Dir Retired