NT-24-RBS service manual

TeJay

I asked this same question on another thread but received no responses so maybe this is the place.

My background is such that I would like to have available as much technical information on anything mechanical or electrical that we have. On our last RV a 34' class A the manufacturer supplied booklets, drawings, instruction manuals, & electrical schematics etc. on everything that was included with the unit. I was able to purchase a DVD from Ford Motor for all mechanical & chassis data. What type of information of this nature will we receive from the RV dealer when we pick up the unit?

Does the factory offer or provide any other technical information on like: brakes, suspension, wiring schematics, fuse box locations etc? If so then how do we go about purchasing this information.

I really like to be prepared for these things and since we still have 3-5 weeks of waiting before the unit will be available it would be nice to have some reading material.
:confused:
Thanks,
TeJay

bikerbob

Hey TeJay, I repled to ur post but on this site sometimes its goes who knows where..LoL I reported the problem and i was told it gets mixed up or sumthing.. Anyway if u go to top of page right side and Goggle NT 24 RBS it will pull up all posting for the TT. Hope u find my posts n other posts. if not i can repost what i said later as i am late for work... LoL Good Luck Happy Camping..... Bye...

Hey TeJay, our rigs are very similar. I would also be interested in a manual. We have not used our unit, yet, but did spend one night. I'm towing with a 2010 XLT super crew but have not towed the new 24 RBS except to get 10 miles home from the dealership....Keep in touch, perhaps we can compare notes...I'm Herb, urbanjudy2@yahoo.com...

TeJay

Herb,