Mud Daubers

GOTTOYS

I have no experience with Mud Daubers. I will be traveling in several more southerly States this Summer. So far I have installed the screen kit over the exhaust of my furnace and water heater. But there is a set of louvers that are also on the cover for my water heater and there is no screen for those. Wouldn't it make sense to attach a screen on the inside of those as well? I assume that is an intake for combustion air. I also have an intake and exhaust for my Dometic fridge on the side of my slide. I tried the "Fits any refrigerator" Camco screen kit for those and while it would fit my neighbors Norcold...wasn't even close for the Dometic. Can I attach some screen on the inside of the cover for the fridge and do I need to cover both the intake and exhaust sides? Have I missed anything? Thanks for your advice...Don

Bob&Patty

Founders of SoCal Chapter
Don, you know the screens they put over 4 poster beds to keep bugs out?? Well get one big enought to cover the BC. You could also get a bee keepers hat. ROTFLOL.........sorry Don.....couldn't resist.

GOTTOYS

Don, you know the screens they put over 4 poster beds to keep bugs out?? Well get one big enought to cover the BC. You could also get a bee keepers hat. ROTFLOL.........sorry Don.....couldn't resist.

Great idea to cover the whole trailer...but, do you think the hat might make my butt look too big??...Don

Bob&Patty

Founders of SoCal Chapter
Probably...but you look good in pink. Just a little too much make-up and you forgot to powder your nose.

hoefler