Don't Do What I Did......

SilverRhino

I've been enjoying the benefits of this Forum for a couple of years......During that time I always "meant to join the Owners Club" but never did!! Always had an excuse..."don't have the credit card near the computer", "I'll do it next time I log on", "Don't have the VIN # handy" etc. etc.

Well today I gave myself a Birthday present.......Finally got off my dead behind and became member #1903!!

I belong to other groups that I pay a lot more money for and receive a lot less!! So....If you keep saying "I've got to do that" do it now!!

This is a great forum with a lot of really nice people.....In itself the forum would be worth it......but this way I get a plaque, name tags and a discount!!

I'm a Happy Camper!!

SJH

Past Washington Chapter Leaders
Welcome from WA State! Hey...1903 will be easy to remember. It was a very good year, sort of the birth of aircraft and Harleys!

Best Wishes!

Nabo

Southeast Region Director-Retired
Congratulations and welcome to the club from the state of Tennessee.

truknutt

Committed Member
Hey, the light bulb just lit when I realized that it's your Birthday (read right past it in your OP)!! Happy Birthday, Randy!!

handva

Another way to remember 1903 is the placard number for a tanker load of gasoline.

Sorry, I'm a HazMat Tech, had to put it out there.

Ray LeTourneau

Senior Member - Past Moderator
Way to go Randy. Welcome to the HOC. Did we meet at Ron Hoovers in Donna over the winter? A bell is ringing somewhere...

rarnold

Thank you SilverRhino. After reading your entry and hearing all those things I've been telling myself, I got up, got the card, updated our info and joined the HOC. Donna & I await our number. Thanks for your motivation. Hope to see all of you fellow HOC's out there on the road some day.

boatto5er

Founding VA Chap Ldr (Ret)
Another way to remember 1903 is the placard number for a tanker load of gasoline.

Sorry, I'm a HazMat Tech, had to put it out there.