PDA

View Full Version : Can't post to BH-ATF



Wharton
06-21-2011, 04:39 AM
Need help posting to BH-ATF. I went to the forum, filled int the info. Typed int he subject and that is all it would let me do. I tried hitting enter and it said I was missing the "forum post" that was required but the system won't allow me to write anything in that section.

How do you post to the BH-ATF??? Is it me or the website???

boatto5er
06-21-2011, 01:00 PM
Tom, there are several required fields (name, telephone, VIN, etc) that have to be filled in also. Did you fill them in and still were unable to post?

Wharton
06-21-2011, 02:11 PM
Everything was filled in until I came to "forum post" and I couldn't write anything there so I clicked and it complained about my not filling in a required field. I started again and the same thing happened...................

2010augusta
06-21-2011, 03:07 PM
I can't post there either. I think that Michael might have to weigh in on this one...