Where should I buy my new toy...Heartland owner gonna be

nitro943

Hi folks excited to hear any info you guys will provide. I have been rving now for many years and plan to continue my travels in a brand spanking new Heartland 29KSS. I have a wife and son and will be adventuring around the VA beach/West Va mountain area. Any suggestions on a great experience you or another person have had? HELP point me in the right direction...I will travel up to 400 miles or so to make the deal. thanks ahead :)

jimtoo

Hi nitro943,

Welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum and soon to the family. We have a great bunch of people here with lots of information and all willing to share their knowledge when needed.

I'm sure you will get several answers from our folks that live in your area soon.

Enjoy the forum.

Jim M

jbeletti

Hi nitro,

Welcome to the forum. I'm not familiar with the floor plan you mentioned. Is that a North Trail travel trailer?

In any event, I suggest you call our corporate office on Monday at 574-262-5992. Ask for the product team for the brand you like. Tell them where you live and ask for some ideas for a couple of dealerships to check out.

Another idea and something you an do this weekend is to use the dealer locator on the Heartland product website. Here's a link:
http://heartlandrvs.com/index.php?p=63

Hope to have you as a Heartland family member soon and later, a Heartland Owners Club member.

Jim

BigDaddy

Founding Alabama Chapter Leaders-Retired
We bought a new Landmark Key Largo at Camping World in Calera, Alabama. It's about 750 miles from Virginia Beach, but still might be worth a look. Ask for Joe Joesephson. We wanted to order one with the options we wanted and I got prices from the top discount dealers; RV Capital, Lazydays, and RVsforless - and Joe beat their lowest quote by $1,000. They ordered it and it was delivered in 5 weeks. Couldn't be happier!! Good luck!

GOTTOYS