Everything NOT perfect at NUWA!

mufflerman

Looks like nuwa has a better track record then heartland, just my observation, They are pretty understanding when a lemon is produced.

kakampers

Past Heartland Ambassador
What do you base that on? Seems to me the OP had to get rid of his unit because he couldn't could it repaired...sympathy from forum posters is nice, just not helpful!

geeksrus

I really don't believe that we need to get down in the mud in regard to products from other manufacturers.

Let the executive from NuWa mud sling while we take the high road!

EH!

arisce

Bravo geeksrus. They are fellow rvers. All good rvers help other rvers. I have been camping for more than 30 years and we have never encountered any disagreeable incident or rver. My fellow campers have been helpful, discreet, and polite. Always treated with respect. If some want to namebash then we shall turn the other cheek. It is the rv thing to do.

osims

bsims
I think most of the guys problem was his dealer, we bought the Bighorn from the same dealer, he was correct in saying NO DEALER SUPPORT.

dgc_61

So you found the Mike Phelps thread. Good for you Ken. Does NuWa have problems sometimes? They sure do as all other manufacturers of everything built. Keep in mind that you found it on a forum that is open to anyone and doesn't lock down threads just because there are contrary thoughts or ideas expressed. It is hard for the consumer to find quality in anything unless there is a place for open communication about that product.

I hope your new rig works out well for you and you enjoy your travels Ken and Kathy. When it's all said and done that after all is the bottom line for all of us.

<Don>

fishn2dmax

I agree...let's take the high road. The owners of Nuwa products are proud as they should be! The only issue with Nawu is their CEO brand bashing, and blaming Heartland and others for his decline in market share.