PDA

View Full Version : 2014 Torque 290 front cap light switch



Jason_
06-16-2014, 10:12 PM
Ok, I have searched high and low for the switch for the LEDs that are in the front cap. Any suggestions?

Cjackg
06-17-2014, 08:48 AM
If they are the 2 near top of front cap, on the new Cyclones those are running lights...

Jason_
06-17-2014, 09:17 AM
Thank you cjackg,
These are about 4" in diameter, clear. I'll post a pic when I'm allowed.

Mark-Mullin
06-17-2014, 02:41 PM
Have a look near the front landing gear switch that is where it is on my road warrior.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

RhinoWhino
06-18-2014, 12:52 AM
The switch is in the storage compartment on rightnhand side when you open it up :)

Jason_
06-18-2014, 07:11 AM
Excellent. Thank you RhinoWhino. I was looking for a rocker switch (like everything else). Turns out its a rubberized toggle.

RhinoWhino
06-18-2014, 10:38 AM
No prob , it took me a while to figure out where it was too .