2006 Landmarks

BluegrassMan

Does anyone know what changes are made for 06 ? I was wondering, interior colors ? ETC.

I'll see them in Harrisburg's RV show Sept. 14 -16, Anyone planing on going ? It is held at Hershey for the first time this year. The Farm show complex was limited in space and they were gouging the RV show for alot of $$$$$. :eek: So they moved the show to the GIANT center on Hershey Park's complex.

It's a BIG RV show, I never miss it.:)

mowmoney

We would love to go, but the last day is on a Friday and there's no way I would get off work early enough that we could get there in time.:(

BluegrassMan

Mowmoney about the Harrisburg Rv show

Hi Mowmoney:

I always go to the show on Saturday, I think that it goes from Thursday through Sunday. I worked the RV show once when I was a Salesman. ( I wasn't a HIGH earner because I was Honest and had a concience!) Earlier in the week, is for the dealers, (seminars etc.) I think the public is welcome on Thursday. I'll be there Saturday Morning.

BluegrassMan

America's Largest RV show

Hi All:
Well,we went to the RV show in Hershey Pa, Saturday. I usually go early in the AM, but powers beyond my control (wifey), we ended up with a later start. BIG MISTAKE ! Traffic was awful, over an hour to go 2 mi.

It was outside except for the vendors.(less vendors than last year @ Harrisburg)
Still it was a HUGE show. For the 1st time ever I didn't look at almost all 5ver's there.