Just A Comment About The Owners Forum

BigGuy82

I'm not new to towing or RV'ing. That said, I'm a newbie when it comes to fifth wheels and I'm also the type of guy who tries to anticipate everything that can happen as much as humanly possible. This means I'm always trying to figure out all of the angles before hand. I also realize there's no substitute for experience ... which brings me to this comment.

In the short time I have been a member, I've learned a tremendous amount from you all about many aspects of this lifestyle. By getting input from you, I've saved money by not buying what I likely won't need, you actually convinced me to change the order for my new truck from an F250 to an F350, I've learned about some very helpful tools (Heartland User Guides, Heartland Owners Manuals, etc.) ... the list goes on.

I've belonged to a number of forums in the past that covered a variety of interests, but this forum has been, by far, the best. Thanks to everyone who has contributed to my ongoing education. And ... I'll do my best to repay the favors and to pay it forward to future newbies.

Thanks!

Oregon_Camper

Agree!! I'm still amazed by the vast amount of knowledge you can get off this forum. Everyone is great...always willing to lend hand.

Did you see the thread the other day about a guys who's truck broke down and another member drove to his house to get his RV from his house and put it back in storage for him! Sooooo cool!

Jesstruckn/Jesstalkn

I'm right there too.
However this is my first and only forum and my first participation in any sort of club or group sense 4-H & FFA. LOL