T32, placement of solar controller

We own a Torgue T32 and are very happy with it.
I decided to install solar, I am new to solar, thru several conversations with the dealer, Noteboom RV, and Gary at Heartland, and somebody named Ed (possibly in engineering) we have come to a stall as to what to do. It has been a few weeks now and nobody has stepped up to admit that they made a mistake.

I went to install the controller in the wall and cut where the sticker placement noted. I nearly cut thru my vent pipe and took out bits of a stud. Both of which were mounted directly behind the wall along with all the wires. The distance of the wires was fine but the pipe and the stud is not. The PWM30 controller is roughly 3/4 in deep and the wires connect where the stud is. Needless to say I am not happy about the planning from Heartland that took place here about the sticker placement or the feeling I am going to have "to deal with it" on my own.

Heartland has told me that they do not install solar systems and would have to see a dealer. IF thats the case, who put the sticker there!?!

I do understand that at this point they can not do anything without re-engineering the entire wall or fix what is already done. I did got to my purchasing dealer and advised them to tell the customers purchasing the T30, T31, or T32 to NOT cut a hole in the wall at THAT location. Unless you have plans "to
deal with it"

I would like some type of adapter, wall mount, bracket, mounting system to attach said controller. It is a Go Power system, but they leave all of the install to dealer and/or purchaser. Which by the way Go Power has some great individuals and so far the product(s) have been well built.

I am informing all of those who might not be handy with tools and/or ideas. I would be up for any ideas anybody has to offer to attach/mount to RV interior walls.

Still very much pleased with our purchase and plan on having lots of good times!

Thanks

Clint Potter
Crooks, SD