What you see may not be what you get!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

skyguy

We have a 3670RL on order, due off line shortly...

In the mean time I have been scouring the internet for photos of 2010 units. We have found a discrepancy in the photos, particularly in the bedroom, dressers and closets...
Here are two photos - the "yes yes" is the one we were hoping would be the layout. Turns out, the "no no" is the 2010 version, (and the correct one - although not what we prefer).

They seem to run about 50/50 in the internet ads, this is what brought the question to mind!

While it may be a small point, it would be nice if there was more control over this - "truth in advertising" so to speak:mad::mad:

(And of course, this backs up my "motto", in my signature...)

Attachments

• no no.JPG
    no no.JPG
    153.9 KB · Views: 190
  • yes yes.jpg
    yes yes.jpg
    30.3 KB · Views: 192

JohnDar

Prolifically Gabby Member
We have a 3670RL on order, due off line shortly...

In the mean time I have been scouring the internet for photos of 2010 units. We have found a discrepancy in the photos, particularly in the bedroom, dressers and closets...
Here are two photos - the "yes yes" is the one we were hoping would be the layout. Turns out, the "no no" is the 2010 version, (and the correct one - although not what we prefer).

They seem to run about 50/50 in the internet ads, this is what brought the question to mind!

While it may be a small point, it would be nice if there was more control over this - "truth in advertising" so to speak:mad::mad:

(And of course, this backs up my "motto", in my signature...)

I had to look twice. Even went to my dealer's site where they have pictures of the 2010. They did change it from the 2009. I didn't notice that before. Looks like they added doors to access the W/D closet and shortened the dresser/overhead cabinet, instead of having to turn the W/D sideways and access from the main closet, like the 2009. That's how mine is.