PDA

View Full Version : EVENT: Heartland International Rally: TN, Nashville * - 7/15/2010 to 07/18/2010



jbeletti
03-31-2009, 03:30 PM
2626 Music Valley Drive,Nashville, TN 37214
Venue:
------------------------------

Nashville KOA
2626 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
615-889-0286
http://www.koa.com/where/tn/42148/
Pets ok?: Yes - No Fee
WiFi available: Yes - Free


Details:
------------------------------

From: 7/15/2010 to: 07/18/2010
Number of sites held: 120
Site fee: Included in Event Fee.
Club Member Event fee: see registration site (http://www.regonline.com/2010nashville)
Non-Club Member Event fee: see registration site (http://www.regonline.com/2010nashville)
Potluck: No
Agenda: [link (//heartlandowners.org/rally/2010/2010_agenda.pdf)]


Contact:
------------------------------

Event Leader: jbeletti (click to contact) (//heartlandowners.org/private.php?do=newpm&u=2)


Additional Info:
------------------------------
Details to follow. Registration (http://www.regonline.com/2010nashville) to open for Heartland Owners Club Members on January 4, 2010.


Hi all,

The decision has been made. The 2010 International Heartland Owners Rally will be held in Nashville, Tennessee USA.

Below are a few more details.

Click here to discuss this rally. (//heartlandowners.org/showthread.php?p=104017#post104017)

Date
July 15-18, 2010

Location
Nashville, Tennessee USA (map (http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=nashville,+tn&sll=42.013893,-88.212401&sspn=0.0099,0.017295&ie=UTF8&ll=45.706179,-96.503906&spn=36.6161,104.238281&z=4))

Venue
Nashville KOA (venue (http://nashvillekoa.com/)) (map (http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=2626+Music+Valley+Dr,+Nashville,+TN+37214+%28KOA ,+Nashville+KOA+-+615-889-0286%29&sll=45.706179,-96.503906&sspn=36.6161,104.238281&ie=UTF8&ll=36.20162,-86.812592&spn=0.344085,0.814362&z=11))

Rally Fee
see registration site (http://www.regonline.com/2010nashville)

Rally Registration
Will open about January 4, 2010 for Heartland Owners Club (//heartlandowners.org/club) members
Will open about February 4, 2010 for all Heartland owners
Click here to register for this rally (http://www.regonline.com/2010nashville)

Agenda
[link (//heartlandowners.org/rally/2010/2010_agenda.pdf)]

Nearby Attractions / Entertainment
Grand Ole Opry (http://www.opry.com/)
Opryland Hotel (http://www.oprylandhotel.com)
General Jackson Showboat Cruises (http://www.generaljackson.com)Grand Old Mini-Golf, Games and GoKarts (http://www.grandoldgolf.net/)

Downtown Attractions / Entertainment
Ryman Auditorium (http://www.ryman.com) (former home of the Grand Ole Opry)
Country Music Hall of Fame (http://www.countrymusichalloffame.com)
Honky Tonk Row (http://www.vacationsmadeeasy.com/NashvilleTN/articles/GuidetoDowntownNashvillesTop5HonkyTonksNightclubs. cfm)

Sight Seeing Tours by Grayline Nashville (http://www.graylinenashville.com/)
(2009 tours and prices - all subject to change for 2010)
Discover Nashville (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=1) 3.5 Hours $45.00 (USD)
All About Nashville Day Pass (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=2) 6 hours at Leisure $45.00 (USD)
The Civil War: Battle of Franklin (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=4) 6 hrs. $55.00 (USD)
General Jackson Dinner Cruise (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=5) 4 hours $90.00 (USD)
Grand Legends (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=6) 3 hours $40.00 (USD)
Homes of the Stars (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=7) 3 hours $40.00 (USD)
Historic Tennessee (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=8) 5 hours $56.00 (USD)
Jack Daniels Country (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=9) 7 hours $45.00 (USD)
Nashville Nights (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=10) 4 hours $45.00 (USD)
Downtown Trolley Tour (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=11) 1 hour $12.00 (USD)
Full Day City Tour & Grand Legends (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=12) $75.00 (USD)
Full Day City Tour & Home of the Stars (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=13) 8 hours $75.00 (USD)
General Jackson Lunch Cruise (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=19) 4 hours $70.00 (USD)
Nashville Walking Tour (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=22) 90 minutes $20.00 (USD)
Opry Mills Shuttle (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=24) -- $15.00 (USD)
Grand Ole Opry - Tickets and Transportation (http://www.graylinenashville.com/tour.cfm?id=27) 3 1/2 Hours $54.00 (USD)

Nearby Shopping
Opry Mills Mall (http://www.oprymills.com)
Bass Pro Shop / Outdoor World (http://www.basspro.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/CFPageC?storeId=10151&catalogId=10001&langId=-1&appID=94&storeID=24)
Camping World (http://www.campingworld.com/stores/stores.cfm?store=40) (next to the KOA!)

Nearby Food
Cracker Barrel (http://www.crackerbarrel.com/)
Caney Fork Fishing Camp (http://www.caneyforkfishcamp.com/)
John A's (http://www.johnasrestaurant.com/)
Scoreboard (http://nashvillerestaurants.blogspot.com/2007/08/scoreboard-bar-and-grill.html)
Nashville Restaurants blog (many restaurant listings/reviews) (http://nashvillerestaurants.blogspot.com/)

Click here to discuss this rally. (//heartlandowners.org/showthread.php?p=104017#post104017)