Can we have a Nashville Rally ROLLCALL?

GETnBYE

I am so Excited about going to the Nashville Rally, I wanted to start a Roll Call. (yea, I know it's a bit early, but it is cold and rainy here and I have a bit of cabin fever.)

Here's our info:

Wayne & Anita, married 30 years, wow that seems like a lot when you see written out.
We will be coming from Northeast Alabama, driving about 3 hours.
We have been camping off and on for about 4 years.
Our Big Country is our first new camper, we had a very small used camper, but we learned to love camping.
Our favorite place to camp is Guntersville state park in the fall.
A new campground we are planning to go to this May is TopSail state park near Destin, FL.

Nita

jbeletti

Nita,

Great thread. You and Wayne will have a BLAST at your first rally!

Nancy and I have been RVing for 6+ years now. Started with a Trailmanor (1 year), then our first Heartland Landmark (3 years). Then a Landmark demo coach (2 years) and now on our second demo. On our first trip with the new coach right now in Texas!

I attend and put on a lot of rallies each year and LOVE IT. Can't wait until Nashville and I am just glad that I have nearly all of it planned already. I also feel blessed that it sold so fast too. Rallies with Heartlanders are getting more and more popular.

We'll arrive Sunday or Monday. We'll have our 2 Yorkies with us :)

Jim

jimtoo

We will be arriving on Sunday or Monday.
I am one of the forum moderators.
We have been rv'ing in our Heartland unit for over 4 years now.
We love our Bighorn 3055RL. We have camping for 40+ years,, tents, PU slidein , TT, MH, now a good 5er.
We will have been married 51 years by rally time.
No pets that travel.

Looking for another fun National Heartland Rally. :D

Jim & Bette

Ray LeTourneau

Senior Member - Past Moderator
Like jimtoo, I also are a forum moderator.
We plan to arrive in Nashville Monday.
This will be our 3rd national Rally
Lin & I have been married for 40 years