Dauber53

My name is Gary. Today My wife and I purchased a 2014 3010RE Big Horn. We love the RV and can't wait to head to the Oregon coast. We've been looking at different RV's for about a year and finally settled on the Big Horn :). This is my first time on the forum, hope to learn and meet other heartland owners.:cool:

danemayer

Hi Gary,

Congratulations on your new Big Horn. You'll love it! Also welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum. There's lots of useful information here along with a great bunch of friendly and helpful people. If you have questions about anything on your rig, this is a good place to get answers quickly.

Heartland owners love to get together, so check out the EVENTS tab at top of page to see the upcoming rallies where you can meet other Heartland owners, enjoy good times, and eat some great food. Consider joining the Owners Club. There's even a free introductory membership if you're not sure. Here's a link to the club page.

We also have a great resource of manuals, including some owner-written user guides and troubleshooting guides that you'll find helpful if you ever have a problem crop up late at night. You can also get to the manuals from the TOOLS tab at top of page.

Welcome to the Heartland family!

happykraut

Hi Gary. Welcome to the Heartland family. Yes, we are like one big happy family. Be sure to join the Heartland Owners Club. The rallies are a blast. Our new 2014 3010RE BH is sitting at the dealer up in Mi waiting to be picked up after the rally.

TXTiger

Hi Gary. Welcome to the forum. I too am from California. I made my purchase last year and joined the owners club. We have some great rallys. I am in Goshen now for the National Rally. The Pacific Regional Rally is next Oct in Temecula, Riverside County. Hope to meet you there.

Gaffer