6 way leveling system on a new 3010

Can anyone tell me if this is a worthwile option ,the trailor will be built and i have included this in the options.I hope this is not overkill for a 3010 cyclone,I'm sure its a nice option but it is also pretty expensive.Any help greatly appreciated.The option can be deleted at this early stage

cookie

Administrator
Staff member
Your right about it being an expensive option.
But if it's within your budget you wont regret having it.
I have been using it for nearly four years and love it.

Peace
Dave

boatto5er

Founding VA Chap Ldr (Ret)
You can not go wrong with the auto level. I think 99% of us with this option would agree on that. The first time you don't have it and are on an unlevel side to side site and the guy next to you does have it, you'll wish you did. Just my opinion.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Majestic

Ditto, not only the ease of setup, it is also better for my slides as everything is level, less binding. Heart option if you can afford it upfront, could have better resale so not a total loss.

Hippy

You can't go wrong. You'll love it. We have it on our Cyclone.
If you would really like to spoil yourself and can afford another option, add a hand held remote control. You can control the front landing gear, awning, sliders and outside light. Doesn't hurt to ask. I believe it comes standard with the new Bighorns.

kakampers

Past Heartland Ambassador
We've had Levelup added to our Bighorn in 2009...when we ordered the Landmark in December 2012...it was the FIRST option checked off!! Never be without it again, and have never had a problem with either unit's system!

PickNorm

This sounds like a great option, but I'm afraid price would be a hold back..Especially here in Montana..The places here are really expensive ..Norm& Pick Leeper

danemayer

This sounds like a great option, but I'm afraid price would be a hold back..Especially here in Montana..The places here are really expensive ..Norm& Pick Leeper