Cyclone 3611JS Questions

SparkyD

Aloha, first post! My wife and I have been doing time on the rock (Maui) for about 10 years, and plan on moving back to mainland in 2016. We want to head out on a year long (or more) road trip, with our 3 young children. We've narrowed down our RV of choice to a Fifth Wheel Toy Hauler, specifically the 3611JS. We love the floor plan. It's new, so I can't find much info on it. We have a couple questions/concerns, we'd love some insight on:

1. What is the base price? It's not listed on the 10/15/15 MSRP sheet.
  2. Is this model available now? Can it be ordered from the factory?
  3. Is the Cyclone package ($6,778) included in base price? It looks like that cost gets deducted from options at the bottom of the sheet.
  4. Where can I learn more about specific options? (Decked out, 3 season garage wall, arctic package, dual pane windows, etc.) We don't have any Heartland Dealers in Hawaii to talk to.
  5. Would anyone be concerned about the Jumbo Slide? (a slide within a slide) It seems like there could be a lot of weight cantilevered out there with 4 adults sitting on the couch.
  6. Will they install a washer/dryer combo from the factory? I don't see that option.

I have a million more questions, but will leave it at that for now. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

BigJim45

Luv'n Life
SparkyD.........Merry Christmas to you and the family. Most of your questions can be answered by calling to factory at the number listed on the portals page and ask for the toy hauler team.

As far as ordering, you need to go through a dealer
Washer and Dryers are not installed at the factory but through a dealer.
Wish I could help more, but maybe some others will jump in.

By the way, I think the factory is closed until after the 1st of the year.

hboy1

I don't have one of these, but I'll share what I have learned from shopping the Heartland TH.