Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Pioneer 322 TV

  1. Print this Post   #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    USA - CA
    Posts
    10

    Pioneer 322 TV

    Can somebody tell me the biggest TV I can fit in the entertainment center in the main living area and bedrooms?

  2. Print this Post   #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    USA - NY
    Posts
    10

    Re: Pioneer 322 TV

    Quote Originally Posted by Boone View Post
    Can somebody tell me the biggest TV I can fit in the entertainment center in the main living area and bedrooms?
    Hi Boone, I know we IM’d each other already, but thought I would post that we put in a Vizio D40F-E1 from Dell. It fits almost perfectly, height wise.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  3. Print this Post   #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    USA - FL
    Posts
    1

    Re: Pioneer 322 TV

    Boone-

    We just purchased a 2019 Pioneer 322 and installed a 43” Vizio. The model is the D43-F1.
    The issue is not width but height. Your TV without the stand (assuming mounted) can not be higher than 23”.
    This Vizio fits perfect and I used a telescoping mount so it can be pulled out and rotated towards the sofa.
    We have not gotten anything for the bunk room.

    I got it working on antennae with the boost button (green light) pressed in but....
    I cannot get outside cable to work. There are two coax inputs in the water hook up area as well as two coax connectors by the TV. Nothing is marked and I cannot figure out the correct combination of where to insert the cables.

    if you’ve figure it out, could you please share? Thanks!

    Greg

  4. Print this Post   #4
    Current Rig: Pioneer 322
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    USA - WA
    Posts
    1

    Re: Pioneer 322 TV

    I put in the TCL 43" from Costco. It fits.... but barely. You have to make sure you get the mount installed perfectly. Like Ryan said below, it is the height. I went with the TCL because it has Roku built into it, so I didn't need to add any devices.

Similar Threads

  1. Pioneer RG28
    By blklblventurer in forum Pioneer - General Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-10-2018, 02:30 PM
  2. Pioneer RG26
    By Greezzmunkei in forum Pioneer - Prospective Owners
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2016, 08:19 AM
  3. New Pioneer TT from NC
    By Power247 in forum Pioneer - General Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-24-2016, 07:43 PM
  4. Pioneer BH250
    By kwright73 in forum Pioneer - General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-09-2016, 05:57 PM
  5. Pioneer value package
    By tc0429 in forum Pioneer - Ask the Factory
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-19-2016, 03:50 AM

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •