Happy Turkey Day, everyone!

JohnD

Moved on to the next thing...
Hope everyone has a happy Thanksgiving Day!

I work in the retail industry so I will be working on Black Friday . . . but hope everyone else here enjoys their time off!

And have a happy holidays as well!

We start our 2016 camping season at the Arizona HOC Rodeo Rally in Tucson in February, 2016 . . .

Can't wait to see y'all there! :cool:

Last edited by a moderator:

dlw930

Happy Thanksgiving John! I'll be working Friday too, since I'm retiring at the end of December. We're headed to the Sweetheart Rally in Texas in February then a full schedule of HOC rallies in April & May followed by the summer months in the higher elevations (and lower temps) of the Rockies. Maybe catch you and Kathy up there.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dean-Pam

Happy Thanksgiving to all. We will be kicking off our camping in April with the Southeast Regional Rally.

jdamude

Happy Thanksgiving to all of our American friends south of the border. Have a great Holiday!

Bohemian

Happy Turkey Day to everyone. Eat well. Enjoy family.

( No, Saying Happy Turkey Day is NOT a war on Thanksgiing)

travelin2

Pennsylvania Chapter Leaders-retired
Happy Thanksgiving everyone!! Let's eat too much and watch some football!!!

For20hunter

Pacific Region Directors-Retired
Happy Thanksgiving all! Enjoy and have some good food and time with family for us. The Mrs and I will both be working, protecting and serving.

And most important, remember to give thanks for how blessed we all are! We are surrounded by great friends and family. We live in the greatest country in the world and have amazingly wonderful lives that allow us the opportunity to do things like traveling in our RV's, creating some fantastic memories and allow us to see and experience God's beauty!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Rod and Kelly

Bones