A BH in my future

Thank you all for posting here! Your comments and info are all so helpful~ I have been researching for the past 4 months to find out everything I can about RV's and boy, is there a lot to learn! I started out convinced that the future held a Heartland TT, North Country.... but then saw the BH - wow..... home sweet home on wheels! We are down to two now, and will be attending a couple of RV shows in the near future to compare the Everest to Big Horn - they seem very compariable, but I like the frame construction of the BH more...safety is my first priority, reliability, and comfort for me, my son and and our two shelties (and sometimes my little grandson) The 3500RL is the front runner for us now, but I wish there was a front end living space built by Heartland (such as the Everest 352L)

well, again, thank you all for commenting here - I have been reading for quite some time and gathering information.... we hope to join you soon on the road...... Stay safe~

time.... the one thing you can never get more of, and never get back... invest wisely! Godspeed

L~~

Ray LeTourneau

Senior Member - Past Moderator
Welcome to the forum nextchapter2come. We all hope you choose Heartland. I believe for the money, quality, customer service and our loyal family, Heartland is the best choice. When you compare apples to apples, Heartland has the better shine.

BH in my future, correcton

thank you for your reply..... I correct myself, the model I am looking at is BH - 3600RL (too many numbers for a newbie)

I plan to continue to work full time at my current job which I now do in my stick and brick home remotely - with all the options for internet connection available today this should not be a problem