PDA

View Full Version : Satellite Hookup



dvmccaul
08-06-2007, 06:38 PM
When i hook up my satellite in my 2007 cyclone it will only work on the bedroom sat.jack.I checked the wiring diagram,It says there is a green colored cable in the dvd cabinet. there is no such cable.Only the one from the coiled up cable for the roof mount that has a splitter that goes to the jack in the wall that says, input ,the other 2 say out .It says there is a green colored cable in the cabinet for the out jack.there is not one. could some one please help me ? my wife took it back to the dealer(which is 200 miles away) I do not think they fixed it.:confused: ( I had to go to work and she and a friend wanted to go to Shipshewanna and spend money)

rvansnick
07-07-2008, 09:57 AM
I took my DVD unit out to see why the speaker switches would not work and found a Cable in back not attached to anything and the TV in the entertainment system was only connected to the Clairon Radio, DVD player. The cable was just dangling in back with all the wires. This is a 2008 Cyclone 3795

sporlan
09-22-2008, 09:44 PM
I had Tom at the factory email me the cable wiring diagram. Check out my post on Direct TV.