PDA

View Full Version : Torque 345 ladder



Rtaylor0830
02-12-2017, 07:53 PM
I have been looking at a heartland torque 345 and noticed it does not have a ladder, does that mean the roof is not walkable, if not how do you clean it. Also how long does it take to set the patio up and is it connected to the ramp door . Thanks

weekender01
02-12-2017, 08:38 PM
The roof is walkable, but to keep the cost down the Torque line does not have a ladder. You can still access the roof with a ladder and check/clean the roof.

crors7
02-13-2017, 12:27 AM
The patio set's up in less than a minute.

Sent from my SM-G930P using Tapatalk

weekender01
02-13-2017, 05:13 PM
The newer patio design takes less than a minute or two to set up as already said. The patio rails are not attached to the door like the older style patios. They sit folded in then all you do is undo the Velcro, fold them out then slide them out to connect to the door. Of course have to attach the cables to the door as well before doing that step. Very easy.