PDA

View Full Version : 2015 Torque 325



Biker442
03-06-2017, 04:40 PM
My fuel gauge for my generator and fuel pump is not reading showing empty when full. Does anyone know if there's a fuse for the fuel gauge?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bush
03-06-2017, 10:34 PM
Most have a switch to put power to the pump that also put power to the gauges. Or it could even be a timer and a switch

avvidclif
03-07-2017, 06:41 AM
There has been an earlier discussion about the fuel gauge wiring being wrong but I can't find it now. Maybe someone will remember and give a link. I do have the wiring for the gauge itself from the MFG but it doesn't show what was done wrong.

cookie
03-07-2017, 10:43 AM
Here is a link to an old thread that you may be able to glean some information from. [LINK (https://heartlandowners.org/showthread.php/52183-Road-Warrior-fuel-station-gauge-not-registering-levels?highlight=fuel)]

Peace
Dave

avvidclif
03-07-2017, 12:04 PM
That was it Cookie. I noted the link for reference....