Warranty issues and severe structural damage.

This may or may not be the right forum but I need to start somewhere. 4 years ago I purchased a brand new Pioneer RG28. I bought the extended warranty which is still in effect. The RV is a weekend getaway. I noticed a leak in the slide evidenced by a deformity in the ceiling and large bundles in the wall. I filled a claim which was denied. I paid a Mobil RV guy to fix the leak. There is structural damage to the wall. Now I'm noticing a soft floor near the slide. Two weeks ago while I was cleaning the tub I noticed a bug leak. The RV guy came to fix it. The trap was broken. Now I'm noticing a soft floor there. It's unacceptable for this 2019 RV to be rotting away. I'm limited on things I can do. I bought a new RV with an extended warranty because I'm old, I needed something that I could count on. I am new to RVing. Is there anything I can do to prevent the floor from caving in?

This may or may not be the right forum but I need to start somewhere. 4 years ago I purchased a brand new Pioneer RG28. I bought the extended warranty which is still in effect. The RV is a weekend getaway. I noticed a leak in the slide evidenced by a deformity in the ceiling and large bundles in the wall. I filled a claim which was denied. I paid a Mobil RV guy to fix the leak. There is structural damage to the wall. Now I'm noticing a soft floor near the slide. Two weeks ago while I was cleaning the tub I noticed a bug leak. The RV guy came to fix it. The trap was broken. Now I'm noticing a soft floor there. It's unacceptable for this 2019 RV to be rotting away. I'm limited on things I can do. I bought a new RV with an extended warranty because I'm old, I needed something that I could count on. I am new to RVing. Is there anything I can do to prevent the floor from caving in?
Please excuse the typos. I should have proof read.

david-steph2018