Grey water tank

DLD

Hello again I noticed water pouring out the front end underneath the trailer yesterday and I think I knownwhere its leaking looks like the fitting in or around the dump valve but my question is this are those straps supposed to be that loose if not then that's my problem and the tank is working loose and maybe dropping out or sagging I'm new to these and I've just picked this one up been staying in it for my job and bought it on the road and have already had numerous problems but they were fixable and not too bad the leak is just a drip sometimes it pours out most of the time it's a drip can anyone give some constructive advice on how this is designed as far as the straps go

Dahillbilly

Hello again I noticed water pouring out the front end underneath the trailer yesterday and I think I knownwhere its leaking looks like the fitting in or around the dump valve but my question is this are those straps supposed to be that loose if not then that's my problem and the tank is working loose and maybe dropping out or sagging I'm new to these and I've just picked this one up been staying in it for my job and bought it on the road and have already had numerous problems but they were fixable and not too bad the leak is just a drip sometimes it pours out most of the time it's a drip can anyone give some constructive advice on how this is designed as far as the straps go
V it is, will help in deciding what might need to be done. seen lots of advice on how to prevent tanks from falling out from just flat heaver metal straps, angle iron across the main frame rails.

DLD