Just a newbie here

jimtoo

Hi HeavyAssult,

Welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum and hopefully to the family. We have a great bunch of folks here with lots of information and all willing to share their knowledge when needed.

Be sure and check out our Heartland Owners Club. Join us at a rally when you become an owner and meet lots of the great folks here and make friends for a lifetime.

Enjoy the forum and hope to see you in a Heartland RV.

Jim M

danemayer

Hi HeavyAssault,

Welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum.

Is there some particular area you'd like to hear about?

'Lil Guy'

If you're looking at the BH's, you're looking at a nice rig. That will be our next one. Good luck in your endeavor.

simsfmly

Ohio Chapter Leaders-retired
Hoping to gain some great insight on the BigHorn line.

Welcome to the forum! You'll find a pretty good wealth of information here.

As others have mentioned, if you do become an owner one of the many benefits is the Heartland Owners Club. It should be the second thing you do after purchasing!

Don't hesitate to ask questions, you're bound to find answers right here.

This probably won't post but gonna try anyway. Looks like this forum/site is to share experiences so here's mine. About to spend thousands of $$$ on a RV? Read this. I can’t go RVing because my ‘14 HEARTLAND leaks grey water. Bought it NEW from CAMPING WORLD and have made 6 attempts to get THAT problem fixed, 4 resulted in repairs being made, all have failed. CW (multiple locations) keeps putting a band-aid on a fracture. CW only does repairs HL will approve. I’ve been fighting this battle with CW and HL over a year, seems I’ve lost.