New here and have a tv question

GeneF

First time posting on this board so please bear with me if I am in the wrong place.

Discovered the board when I went to the Heartland Home page and this looked interesting.

I purchased a 2013 North Trail 26RLSS Caliber on the spur of the moment. Never Never camp between two RV dealers. Actually DW and I have been considering this model for a few months.

My question is is what is the make and size of the TV that comes with the trailer? I have a Haier 24 inch and I have never heard of this brand?

Can anyone share what they got for a TV?

Thanks and I hope to explore this board more once we get off of our trip next month.

Thanks for any help

danemayer

Hi Gene,

Welcome to the Heartland Family and to the Heartland Owners Forum. You'll find a lot of useful information here along with a great bunch of people who are willing to share what they've learned while RV'ing.

While other North Trail owners will likely respond soon, be aware that Heartland may change vendors now and again without notice. So other owner TVs may not be always be the same as yours. I'd suggest calling Heartland Customer Service to find out what was shipped from the factory on your unit. 877-262-8032. Have your VIN # ready.

GeneF

Hi Gene,

Welcome to the Heartland Family and to the Heartland Owners Forum. You'll find a lot of useful information here along with a great bunch of people who are willing to share what they've learned while RV'ing.

While other North Trail owners will likely respond soon, be aware that Heartland may change vendors now and again without notice. So other owner TVs may not be always be the same as yours. I'd suggest calling Heartland Customer Service to find out what was shipped from the factory on your unit. 877-262-8032. Have your VIN # ready.

Thanks for the info. I had planned on calling them in the morning. I posted this more to verify what was supposed to be right.