PJS010LGC

We became the proud new owners of a 2010 Landmark Grand Canyon last year and have had a good summer to become familiar with some of the different features of this rig than our previous approx. 30 ft rigs. At one point last summer, an RVing neighbor in a Big Country said that this site was an excellent source of information. I have already performed a number of investigations into some of my issues and discovered that they may have had some unique twists but my issues are certainly not uncommon. So time to get some more answers and now I need to ask questions. I will post these on the individual forums.

I am a retired design engineer for an automotive supplier and I am certainly enjoying retirement. Our RVing consists mainly of extended stays at a campground on the Ontario Canada side of the St. Clair river but we do get over to a state park on the Michigan side of the river on a yearly basis and have managed one trip up to the Soo.

Regards, John

danemayer

Hi John,

Congratulations on your new-to-you Landmark and on your retirement, and welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum.

As you've already found, there's lots of useful information here along with a great bunch of friendly and helpful people.

You can find information by browsing the relevant sub-forum, or by using the search engine. And of course, if you post a question, you'll likely get answers within a very short time.

Heartland owners have developed a number of user guides and troubleshooting guides you may find helpful as well. And we have an extensive collection of manufacturer manuals. You can get to those documents from the links provided, or by clicking on the TOOLS button at top of page.

Check out the Owners Club and join us at a Heartland rally. You'll have a great time and will make lots of new friends. The EVENTS button at top of page will show you upcoming rallies.

Again, welcome.

'Lil Guy'