PDA

View Full Version : Satellite TV



Jim-Nicki14590
08-26-2009, 10:24 AM
So I am asking all you experts out there on satellite tv.

We have a 3670 Bighorn. 2008
We are trying to send satellite to the bedroom tv. We have dish, a double receiver. That end we are good.

The trouble is trying to send the satellite coverage to the bedroom. But no matter what we hook up to, there isn't any satellite in the bedroom.

So any knowledge? What and where to hook up to.

Thank you in advance,
Nick

osims
08-26-2009, 11:12 AM
check out this thread.
www.heartlandowners.org/showthread.php?t=11370

ChopperBill
08-26-2009, 09:43 PM
When we bought ours there was a plate in the bedroom TV area that was marked satellite. Got nothing when I hooked to it. Took the plate off and no cable was running to it. Dealer ran another cable from the docking station to the bedroom. Now with TWO receivers and a dish with dual LNB hook ups I get sat. at both TV's.

2010augusta
08-26-2009, 09:56 PM
here is a basic diagram of the coax wiring for a landmark the 3670 should be the same.