Electric panel

Hi, I'm new to this, but need some assistance. We have 2014 40 foot Bighorn fifth wheel that was vandalized. I have replaced all the windows and do most all else to get it back in the condition it was, however they also tore out the panel (pictures below). Would anyone have a diagram of this, that I could get to help me out please? The molding was also damaged, would anyone know where I could purchase any of this as well.
We live in Newfoundland and would really appreciate any help.
Thank you,
Barry Rickert

I found it difficult t attach pics, you may have to right click and open in new tab.

Thanks again.

20210701_130712.jpg
20210701_134456.jpg
20211114_155303.jpg
20211114_155315.jpg
mail

20211114_155330.jpg

danemayer

The molding probably can't be easily found for a 2014. The designs change over the years. It's possible, but low odds, of finding a match at an RV surplus location - there aCre some in Elkhart but that may not be close to you. You may have to replace with a close match, or replace all of the molding if getting it to look the same is a priority.

Rewiring the control panel will be challenging. Most of the switches look to be handling 12V DC. Two look like 120V AC. The awning recept is likely to switch 120V AC on and off at the receptacle on the front of the RV, door side. The 120V Water Heater switch might be switching 120V AC directly, or it might be 12V DC, operating a relay that switches the 120V AC.