New kid in town

I have been researching toy haulers for two years now and finally decided on a 2011 Cyclone 3010. It looks like Cyclone is one of the better quality toy haulers and I finally found a good used one so I pulled the trigger today and put a deposit on one. I pick it up on Thursday. It is a Full Throttle model. What does the Full Throttle option have that the other models don't? This is the first one I have seen with this option.

jimtoo

Hi 73survivor,

Welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum and to the family. We have a great bunch of folks here with lots of information and all willing to share their knowledge when needed.

I'm sure you will get some answers soon from our other Cyclone owners. When you go for your PDI, I assume your buying from dealer, do a very good slow check over to make sure everything works and your happy with the operation.

Enjoy the forum.

Jim M

JWalker

Northeast Region Director-Retired
Congrats on the new Cyclone. Great choice!

Check out out this Thread. //heartlandowners.org/showthread.php?p=332694
We are having a Heartland Rally near you. Join us for the weekend. Show off that Full Throttle!!

Jamie

Hi 73survivor,

Welcome to the Heartland Owners Forum and to the family. We have a great bunch of folks here with lots of information and all willing to share their knowledge when needed.

I'm sure you will get some answers soon from our other Cyclone owners. When you go for your PDI, I assume your buying from dealer, do a very good slow check over to make sure everything works and your happy with the operation.

Enjoy the forum.

Jim M