Sewer Solution RV Waste Disposal System

lmcclure

1st Tennessee Member#1084
I have been using this for over 4 years and very satisfied with it. I got 2 extra lengths of hose for it so that I could pump uphill when we had a house. I have only good things to say about it, it does take a little longer to drain but that's I have is time. I have a manifold system which can hold 4 hoses but I attach one for fresh water, then one to the tank cleaner and finally one to the Sewer Solutions. I got the manifold at Lowe's. It is the brass one.

2psnapod2

Texas-South Chapter Leaders-Retired
This looks like a very nice system. I could say it would take longer to empty but as Lee said all we have is time.

djlogan

I agree with the others. Very good system. Does take some time but it sure takes a lost less space and is also orders of magnitude cleaner and less distasteful. A big thumbs up from me

Hastey

Oklahoma Chapter Leaders
I'm looking at using it up in Michigan when we go up there for the summer. I usually have a portapotty company come by once a week at $10.00 a pop. I was thinking that I could pump it to their sewer clean out and not have to be as conservative on the water use. And on my schedule as well.

Ray LeTourneau

Senior Member - Past Moderator
Here is a LINK to their website. This might work well for me at home. I wonder how well it performs compared to the motorized version of a similar product. Certainly not expensive.

JohnDar

Prolifically Gabby Member
Coulda used one of those at Goshen last year, with the foot tall sewer pipes. Might just have to get one for next year.

nscaler2