Dealer Option- purchased the Slide Topper_ NEW Cyclone_2024 4014C

Smedman

Hello, I am brand new to RV world! My new 5th wheel toy hauler came in last Friday the 22nd. Merry Christmas to me!

I have a question for the dealership or friends here that maybe can help me in my quest to find the answer I seek.

I ordered the all the options on my Cyclone. So excited. Taking delivery January 6. hopefully.

I have the 3 slide outs. Paperwork even calls out the Tripple Slides!
Question:
Can I get anyone can help me understand that the Main slide why it did not have the topper. The dealership tells me it won't fit due to the awnings is there. Is this true, anyone else have this option that did not get all slide toppers due to awnings? I think it can fit. Or am il being lied too. Heartland is closed this week.

Thank you in advance.

Attachments

• Bedroom slide.jpg
    Bedroom slide.jpg
    178.9 KB · Views: 30
  • Mainview_awning in.JPG
    Mainview_awning in.JPG
    216.8 KB · Views: 31
  • main view 1.JPG
    main view 1.JPG
    233.1 KB · Views: 30

scayne62

Anytime there is an awning over the main slide like that they do not put on a slide topper, usually due to space but likely do to no need for it since you have a patio awning. This is normal practice and for once they are no lying to you

david-steph2018

Hello, I am brand new to RV world! My new 5th wheel toy hauler came in last Friday the 22nd. Merry Christmas to me!

I have a question for the dealership or friends here that maybe can help me in my quest to find the answer I seek.

I ordered the all the options on my Cyclone. So excited. Taking delivery January 6. hopefully.

I have the 3 slide outs. Paperwork even calls out the Tripple Slides!
Question: